Loading...
MEMBERS2019-02-15T20:10:32+00:00

MEET OUR MEMBERS:

 

Offering Engineering and Operations Consulting Services to industry improving productivity, Cost & Schedule, developing Root Cause Analysis with Corrective Actions.

Dexter White, 860-859-7936, dexter@eocs.us

Bruce Hart, 860-908-4591, bruce@eocs.us

Conserving Forests and Crafting Wood since 1965.

Chris Casadei, 860-235-6550, Casadei@hullforest.com

Samuel I. Hull, 860-428-6061, Hull720@hullforest.com

Mohawk is a heavy civil and marine contractor specializing in heavy highway, movable and fixed bridges, concrete repair, shore-front structures, jetties/breakwaters and bulkheads, marine services, fabrication and coating, electrical and mechanical services. We provide the highest-quality construction services to a wide variety of clients throughout the Northeast and North Atlantic regions.

J. David Schill, 860-250-6663, dschill@mohawknortheast.com

Mike Heinke, 860-982-8074, mheinke@mohawknortheast.com

Karen M. DelVecchio, 203-483-3645 (w), 203.584.8318 (c), kdelvecchio@mungerconstruction.com

OSI is a highly responsive physical oceanographic and geophysical surveying company staffed with scientists, engineers, and technicians having a broad range of experience working in both freshwater and marine environments. OSI annually conducts scores of high-resolution hydrographic, multi-sensor geophysical, oceanographic, and sediment sampling projects supporting the federal mapping, marine design, coastal and professional engineering, environmental site assessment, marine archaeological, and construction communities worldwide. OSI’s experience ranges from inland reservoirs and lakes to major rivers, bays and open water coastal environments.

Bob Wallace, 860-388-4631 x 129, rmw@oceansurveys.com

John Bean, 860-388-4631 x 148, jrb@oceansurveys.com 

 

UTD is a Manufacturing Leader in the aerospace tube, duct, and sheet metal fabrication commodity field. Our expertise in this field allows us to make medium to extremely complex welded assemblies comprised predominantly of Inconel, Titanium, Stainless Steel, and Aluminum. We are a Tier 1 supplier to the world’s Largest Aviation Companies.

Santo Pirrotta (Sales & Mkt Manager), 860-882-6603, spirrotta@utdco.com

Terriann Kielak (Contract Manager), 860-882-6605, tkielak@utdco.com

Richard Durishin, 860-333-6666, rdurishin@voiceglance.com

Lisa Yang, 508-466-7072, Lisa.yang@voiceglance.com