Board of Advisors


Michael Accorsi, Senior Associate Dean, University of Connecticut School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Pamir Alpay, Executive Director, Innovation Partnership Building

Ron Angelo, President and CEO, Connecticut Center for Advanced Technology

Mark Bennett, Retired, Electric Boat

Kip Bergstrom, Innovation Places Coordinator, CTNext

Paige Bronk, Economic and Community Development Manager, Town of Groton

Frank Dixon, Statewide Director, CT Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Nancy Cowser, Executive Director, Southeastern CT Enterprise Region

Peter Halvordson, Retired, Electric Boat

Mark Hill, COO, Eastern Connecticut Workforce Investment Board

John Humphries, Executive Director, CT Roundtable on Climate and Jobs

David Kooris, Deputy Commissioner, CT Department of Economic and Community Development

George Mathanool, Board, CTNext, LLC and CT Minority Business Initiative

David McBride, Director of Finance, City of New London

Matt Morrissey, Head of New England Markets, Ørsted US Offshore Wind

Emma Palzere-Rae, Interim Executive Director, Thames River Innovation Places, LLC

Bob Ross, Executive Director, CT Office of Military Affairs

Deb Santy, SBIR, University of Connecticut

Tony Sheridan, President, Chamber of Commerce of Eastern Connecticut